Dane County Resources

 

REAL ESTATE TAX SITES:

Dane: https://accessdane.countyofdane.com/

City of Madison: http://www.cityofmadison.com/assessor/property/index.cfm

MUNICIPALITY SITES:

Albion:  http://townofalbionwi.com/

Belleville:  http://www.bellevillewi.org/

Berry:  http://www.townofberry.org/

Black Earth (Town):  http://town.blackearth.wi.us/

Black Earth (Village): http://www.blackearthwisconsin.com/

Blooming Grove:  http://www.blmgrove.com/

Blue Mounds (Town):  http://www.tn.bluemounds.wi.gov/

Blue Mounds (Village):  http://www.tn.bluemounds.wi.gov/

Bristol (Town):  http://www.tn.bristol.wi.gov/

Bristol (Village): http://www.villageofbristol.org/usrDefault.aspx

Brooklyn (Village): http://www.brooklynwi.gov/

Burke:  http://www.townofburke.com/

Cambridge:  http://www.ci.cambridge.wi.us/

Christiana:  http://www.twp.christiana.wi.us/index.php

Cottage Grove (Town): http://www.tn.cottagegrove.wi.gov/

Cottage Grove (Village): http://www.village.cottage-grove.wi.us/

Cross Plains (Town):  http://www.unitnet.com/jsp/user/index.jsp?dir=townofcrossplainsorg

Cross Plains (Village): http://www.cross-plains.wi.us/

Dane (Village):  http://villageofdane.org/

Deerfield:  http://www.deerfieldwi.com/

Deforest: http://www.vi.deforest.wi.us/

Dunkirk: http://www.townofdunkirk.com/

Dunn:   http://www.town.dunn.wi.us/

Edgerton:  http://www.cityofedgerton.com/

Fitchburg: http://www.fitchburgwi.gov/

Madison (City):  http://www.cityofmadison.com/

Madison (Town):  http://www.town.madison.wi.us/

Maple Bluff:  http://villageofmaplebluff.com/

Marshall:  http://www.marshall-wi.com/

Mazomanie (Village):  http://www.villageofmazomanie.com/

Mazomanie (Town): http://townofmazomanie.org/

McFarland: http://www.mcfarland.wi.us/

Middleton (City):  http://www.ci.middleton.wi.us/

Middleton (Town):  http://town.middleton.wi.us/

Monona:  http://mymonona.com/

Montrose:  http://townofmontrose.com/

Mt. Horeb:  http://www.mounthorebwi.info/

Oregon (Town):  http://www.town.oregon.wi.us/

Oregon (Village):  http://www.vil.oregon.wi.us/

Perry:   http://www.perry-wi.gov/

Pleasant Springs:  http://www.pleasantsprings.org/

Primrose:  http://tn.primrose.wi.gov/

Roxbury:  http://town.roxbury.wi.us/

Rutland:  http://www.town.rutland.wi.us/

Shorewood Hills:  http://www.shorewood-hills.org/

Springdale: http://www.townofspringdale.org/

Springfield:  http://www.town.springfield.wi.us/

Stoughton:  http://www.ci.stoughton.wi.us/

Sun Prairie:  http://www.cityofsunprairie.com/

Sun Prairie (Town):  http://www.townofsunprairie.info/

Vermont:  http://www.townofvermont.com/

Verona (City): http://www.ci.verona.wi.us/

Verona (Town):  http://www.town.verona.wi.us/

Waunakee:  http://www.vil.waunakee.wi.us/

Westport:  http://www.townofwestport.org/

Windsor:  http://www.windsorwi.gov/