Contacts (DCTC-Madison office)

 

<

NAME PHONE EMAIL TITLE
Doretta Lurvey (608) 284-7818 doretta.lurvey@danecountytitle.com Bookkeeper
Harvey Douma Cell (608) 835-2331 Courier
Kevin Neuberger (608) 284-7803 kevin.neuberger@danecountytitle.com Title Manager /   Commercial Examiner
Kyle Larson (608) 284-7838 kyle.larson@danecountytitle.com  Reports
LeAnn Van de Grift (608) 284-7833 leann.vandegrift@danecountytitle.com Escrow Manager 
Mary Degroot (608) 284-7834 mary.degroot@danecountytitle.com Construction/Escrow Officer
Mattew Winters (608) 284-7834 matthew.winters@danecountytitle.com UCC/Corporate Services
Megan Henner (608) 284-7835 megan.henner@danecountytitle.com Construction Assistant
Nancy Wynne (608) 284-7844 nancy.wynne@danecountytitle.com Closing Assistant
Patty Ochtrup (608) 284-7841 patricia.ochtrup@danecountytitle.com Final Policy Examiner
Paul Ochtrup (608) 284-7825 paul.ochtrup@danecountytitle.com Closing Assistant
Ronald Johnson Cell (608) 669-4762 Courier
Sandy Webber (608) 284-7830  (608) 575-3240 sandy.webber@danecountytitle.com Sales Representative
Sara Kluth (608) 284-7839 sara.kluth@danecountytitle.com Closing Officer
Sara Wildner (608) 284-7819 sara.wildner@danecountytitle.com Human Resources
Shain Restaino (608) 284-7806 shain.restaino@danecountytitle.com Title Examiner
Shawn O’Donnell (608) 284-7845 shawn.odonnell@danecountytitle.com Reports
Shelly Zuba (608) 284-7840 shelly.zuba@danecountytitle.com Final Policy Examiner
Simon Faust (608) 284-7810 simon.faust@danecountytitle.com Title Examiner
Tammy Janson (608) 284-7802 tammy.janson@danecountytitle.com President
Terri Behrens tbehrens@danecountytitle.com Title Assistant
Theresa Schnabel (608) 284-7837 tschnabel@danecountytitle.com Closing Assistant

Leave a Reply